A DIFFERENT ME (Grouprip Retail)

Keyshia always makes cool RnB music. However, you can see a really different side of Keyshia. Younger, fresher, and even better vocal. My joint is This is us. The beat reminds me about Big Girls Dont Cry. ^^~
Artist: Keyshia Cole
Title: A Different Me
Label: Geffen Records
Genre: R&B Source: CD (LP)
Birate: 198kbps avg.
Time: 00:57:15 (83.3 MB)
Rip Date: 2008-12-10
Rls Date: 2008-12-16
Track List:
01. A Different Me (Intro)
02. Make Me Over
03. Please Don't Stop
04. Erotic
05. You Complete Me
06. No Other (Ft. Anima Harris)
07. Oh-Oh, Yeah-Yeah (Ft. Nas)
08. Playa Cardz Right (Ft. 2-Pac)
09. Brand New
10. Trust (Ft. Monica)
11. Thought You Should Know
12. This Is Us
13. Where This Love Could End Up
14. Beautiful Music
15. A Different Me (Outro)
16. Heaven Sent (Pop Mix) (Bonus Track)
Evilshare: Download Full Album Here (83MB)
Mediafire: Download Full Album Here (83MB)
Thanks are appreciated ^^~